The Law of Nations
Published in 1758 by Emerich de Vattel, The Law of Nations modernized the theory and practice of international law. It was known to those men involved with establishing the nation.

It came to us in good season, when the circumstances of a rising State make it necessary to frequently consult the Law of Nations.” – Ben Franklin, December 9, 1775

Interestingly, centuries after his death it was discovered that U.S. President George Washington had a number of overdue library books dating back over 221 years. One of them was The Law of Nations. (Washington Post)

So, using the principles within The Law of Nations, along with the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, a National government has been established.

A Nation or a state is a body politic, or a society of men united together for the purpose of promoting their mutual safety and advantage by their combined strength.” (Law of Nations)

Every State has the right to choose, without external interference, its political, economic, and social system and to organize itself in the way best suited to it, and has the duty to abstain from intervening in the affairs of another State.” (Charter of the Organization of American States, Article 3(e))

The General Post Office
The General Post Office was formed in 1775-1776 and established the Confederacy of 1781. Left abandoned, The General Post Office was claimed and reformed in 2010 and used to reform the original Confederacy of 1781 into a republic form of Government for American Nationals. Learn more on the General Post Office HERE

The Articles of Confederation and the Confederation Party
The original Confederacy of 1781, established by the Articles of Confederation, had been abandoned. This does not mean the Confederacy was destroyed and ceased to exist. The Confederacy remained in existence but was ignored and unused for over 200 years, like a car left on the side of the road. Consequently, claim was made and properly published and the members of the Confederation Party waited 90 days for any objections. No objections were recorded.

After numerous years dedicated to correcting chain of title, the Confederation Party re-vamped the Articles of Confederation to re-build the original Union back into a Confederacy of independent states. This decision, however, proved to be short-sighted.

The Confederation Party then declared the Government of The United States of America to be a National Government (LINK) to provide people the opportunity to claim a recognized Nationality (see Nationality page).

On July 12, 2016, the Confederation Party was re-named the North American National Party (LINK)

The Continental Dollar – The Continental Dollar is National currency. It is issued by the Government of The United States of America (not to be confused with United States or United States of America). The Continental Dollar is interest free currency and has a symbol of (+) rather than ($) that is used on the private religious script known as the Federal Reserve Note (the NWO debt-slave money). You can learn more about the Continental Dollar HERE

NOTE: No authorized posting by the Government of The United States of America has called the Continental Dollar the “rainbow currency”. The name of the currency is the Continental Dollar.


John Harold Fulks
Email: governor@generalpostoffice.org

Deputy Governor
Mark Eugene Moffett
Email: deputygovernor@generalpostoffice.org